Daily Archives: October 12, 2015

RETURNING TO BEING GOOD RELATIVES: ADDRESSING LATERAL OPPRESSION AND VIOLENCE

Date: Wednesday, October 21st, 2015 Time: 8:00am-9:30am (HT), 10:00am – 11:30am (AKT), 11:00am – 12:30pm (PT), 12:00pm – 1:30pm (MT), 1:00pm – 2:30pm (CT), 2:00pm – 3:30pm (ET) Description: Native peoples had a historical reliance on a system of kinship and helping … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Responding to Military Children with Exceptional Needs Training

Image | Posted on by | Leave a comment