National Fatherhood Initiative Webinar

Date: August 9th

Time: 2:00 – 3:00PM EDT/ 1-2pm CST/ 12-1pm MST/ 11am-12pm PST

Title: NFI Programs: All You Want (or Need) to Know…and More!

Registration Page: http://bit.ly/freenfiprogramswebinar

Description: National Fatherhood Initiative offers over 100 fatherhood skill-building resource and programs, which everyone thinks is great! But sometimes, all of those choices can be overwhelming, and it can be hard to find time to learn about how each resource can help your organization better engage fathers.

To that end, please join NFI President Christopher Brown for a webinar highlighting all you want or need to know (and more!) about NFI’s extensive catalog.

Christopher will cover everything from NFI’s low intensity resources (i.e. brochures, tip cards), to high intensity resources (8 and 12 week programs for moms and dads), to father engagement and facilitator training, and more. We hope to see you there.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s